top of page

High School West
Fall 2022 Awards 



Scholar-Athlete Team

Jacque LaPrarie
White Letter 
David Weeks

Team Honors
William Fitzsimmons - 2nd Team All-Division

Brian Hope - 2nd Team All-Division

Jacque LaPrarie - All-Division; All-County

Jack Melore - All-County; All-Division

Martin Robles Schook - All-Division

Brayden Stahl - All-County; All-Division

Michael Tplansky = National Football Foundation

     Scholar Athlete

Timothy VanderBrink - All-Division

David Weeks - 2nd Team All-Division




Boys Soccer

Scholar-Athlete Team

County Finalists

Matthew Ferrero
White Letter 
David Kaufman 

Team Honors
Patrick Cuff - Academic All-County

Matthew Ferrero - All-Conference; All-County

Lukas Kalaitzis - All-League

Jake Paget - All-League

James Savino - All-League

Jake Trama - All-Conference; All-County; 

    4th Team All-State

Girls Soccer

Scholar-Athlete Team

Stephanie Shubert
White Letter 
Carlie Tockarshewsky
Team Honors

Katelyn Caddigan - All-League Academic

Sophia Campites - All-League

Brook DaSilva - All-League Academic

Madison DeMaio - All-County

Laina Friedmann - All-League

Evelyn Martinez Phelps - All-League

Kayla Pardini - All-League

Jenna Rosenberger - All-League

Sophia Sacco - All-County Academic

Stephanie Schubert - All-County

Carlie Tockarshewsky - All-League Academic

Boys Volleyball
Scholar-Athlete Team

Matthew Fisher
White Letter 
Daniel Kyranakis

Team Honors

Patrick Burke -All-Division; All-County Academic;
All-Academic Elite

Joseph Carpenter - HM All-Division; 

    All-County Academic

Anthony Fedor - All-County

Matthew Fisher - All-County; All-County 

    Academic; All-Academic Elite

Daniel Kyranakis - HM All-Division; All-County 


Sean Mensch - All-County Academic

Benjamin Moncayo - HM All-Division; 

    All-County Academic

Jack Setter - All-County; All-County Academic

Field Hockey
Scholar-Athlete Team
Katie Singleton 
White Letter 
Eva Goldman

Team Honors
Katie Singleton – All-County

Eunice Santiago – All-County Honorable Mention

 Emily Wightman– All-Classification

Eve Goldman – All-Division

Laura Luikart – All-Division

Katelyn May – All-Tournament

Emma Petchonka – All-Tournament

Kari DeCarolis – Unsung Hero

Girls Volleyball 
Scholar-Athlete Team
League Champions 

Kira Pirrera 
White Letter 
Erica Arroyo

Team Honors
Alexandra Arroyo – League II Rookie of the Year

Erica Arroyo – All-County; All-League; All-Tournament

Erika Gehrling – All-League

Sydney Kondracki – All-Classification; All-League; League II Defensive Player of the Year

Delaney McCarthy – All-League

Kira Pirrera – All-County Elite Eight; All-League; All-Tournament; League II Player of the Year; 

    All State 4th Team

Angelina Savoretti – All-Classification; All-League

Kamden Wheeler – All-Tournament

Girls Tennis 
Scholar-Athlete Team

Isabella Spilotros
White Letter 
Skyler Mofle

Team Honors
Nisan Kilinc - All-League

Rose Link - All-League

Isabella Spilotros - All-County; Sportsmanship

Sydnie Vogel - All-League

Boys Golf 
Scholar-Athlete Team
Christian Vinas
White Letter 
Michael Wagner

bottom of page